Omnichannel franchise marketing strategy

Gain reach and strengthen your brand image

Increase the success of your franchise concept with our omnichannel marketing strategy! We offer tailor-made solutions for a seamless integration of online and offline channels. Reach your target group specifically and create a consistent brand experience. Rely on our expertise to successfully position your brand and increase sales.

Multichannel Marketing Franchise fusion
Omnichannel marketing tools image 1

Local promotions

Our specially developed “Probandi-Go” concept offers you a holistic and measurable marketing solution for your franchise. 

With our attention-grabbing advertising measures at the POS, we bring your franchise concept into the spotlight locally and regionally. We inspire potential B2C and B2B customers locally for your franchise offer and strengthen your brand awareness through our Marketing concept van on site.

Read more
Mobile Ansicht Promotions mobile

Local promotions

Our specially developed “Probandi-Go” concept offers you a holistic and measurable marketing solution for your franchise. 

With our attention-grabbing advertising measures at the POS, we bring your franchise concept into the spotlight locally and regionally. We inspire potential B2C and B2B customers locally for your franchise offer and strengthen your brand awareness through our Marketing concept van on site.

By using interactive advertising measures, we increase the visibility and relevance of your franchise offer for local customers. We collect meaningful insights and, at your request, document your events or specific interactions and screenings using state-of-the-art video equipment.

As experienced experts in the field of franchise marketing, we will then provide you with a detailed evaluation of the advertising campaigns carried out. This gives you valuable insights into the effectiveness of your regional and local franchise marketing campaigns.

Promotion Event Marketing bus (1)

Local promotions

We offer you holistic and measurable marketing solutions for your franchise system at a local level.

With our attention-grabbing advertising measures at the POS, we bring your franchise concept into the spotlight locally and regionally. We inspire potential B2C and B2B customers locally about your franchise offer and strengthen your brand awareness through attention-grabbing products Event marketing concepts.

By using interactive advertising measures, we increase the visibility and relevance of your franchise offer for local customers. We collect meaningful insights and, at your request, document your events using state-of-the-art video equipment.

As experienced experts in the field of franchise marketing, we will then provide you with a detailed evaluation of the advertising campaigns carried out. This gives you valuable insights into the effectiveness of your regional and local franchise marketing campaigns.

Icons Probandi Go promtions1 1

Print advertising materials

We offer tailor-made solutions for your advertising campaigns. From creative design to high-quality print production.

Icons Probandi Go promtions1 2

Copywriting (advertising texts)

Convincing texts that accurately convey your message. Professional copywriting for your success.

Icons Probandi Go promtions

Event marketing

Creative event marketing concepts, tailor-made for your success. We make your event shine.

Icons Probandi orange kundenbindung neu

Franchisee pre-qualification

We offer you professional services to help you select suitable franchisees.

Social media marketing

We offer specialized social media marketing services for franchisors. Our goal is to effectively present your brand on the various social media platforms and maximize your reach, visibility and customer loyalty.

Our experienced social media expert works closely with you to understand your individual needs and develop a tailored social media marketing strategy. Contact us today to find out more about our services and how we can help you successfully position your brand on social media.

We develop holistic regional and local marketing strategies with you

What can we do for you?

Icons Probandi orange kundenbindung neu

Offline marketing

With our offline marketing services, we support you in attracting potential franchisees. We create print advertising such as advertisements, brochures and flyers for you. We also help you reach potential franchisees offline and get them excited about your franchise system through cooperation and recommendation programs.

Icons Probandi orange social media

Social media marketing

Comprehensive support in the use of social media platforms to address and attract potential franchisees. Our goal is to effectively present your brand and franchise system on social media and increase the engagement and interest of potential franchisees.

Icons Probandi Go promtions

Local information events

We organize local information events for you, where potential franchisees have the opportunity to find out more about the franchise system. With our Probandi van we provide you with a fully equipped POS marketing unit.

Icons Probandi orange kundenbindung neu

Google Ads

As Google Ads experts for franchise companies, we offer you tailor-made solutions to optimize your online advertising campaigns and increase the success of your business. With our extensive experience in digital marketing, we support you in exploiting the full power of Google Ads.

en_US

Omnichannel Franchisemarketing Strategie

Gewinnen Sie Reichweite und stärken Sie Ihr Markenimage

Steigern Sie den Erfolg Ihres Franchisekonzeptes mit unserer Omnichannel-Marketingstrategie! Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für eine nahtlose Integration von Online und Offline Kanälen. Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe gezielt und schaffen Sie eine einheitliche Markenerfahrung. Setzen Sie auf unsere Expertise, um Ihre Marke erfolgreich zu positionieren und den Umsatz zu steigern.

Multichannel Marketing Franchise fusion
Omnichannel marketing tools image 1

Local Promotions

Unser speziell entwickeltes "Probandi-Go" Konzept bietet Ihnen eine ganzheitliche und messbare Marketinglösung für Ihr Franchise. 

Mit unseren aufmerksamkeitsstarken Werbemaßnahmen am POS bringen wir Ihr Franchisekonzept lokal und regional ins Rampenlicht. Wir begeistern potentielle B2C- und B2B-Kunden vor Ort für Ihr Franchiseangebot und stärken Ihre Markenbekanntheit durch unseren Marketing-Konzept-Van vor Ort.

Mehr lesen
Mobile Ansicht Promotions mobile

Local Promotions

Unser speziell entwickeltes “Probandi-Go” Konzept bietet Ihnen eine ganzheitliche und messbare Marketinglösung für Ihr Franchise. 

Mit unseren aufmerksamkeitsstarken Werbemaßnahmen am POS bringen wir Ihr Franchisekonzept lokal und regional ins Rampenlicht. Wir begeistern potentielle B2C- und B2B-Kunden vor Ort für Ihr Franchiseangebot und stärken Ihre Markenbekanntheit durch unseren Marketing-Konzept-Van vor Ort.

Mit dem Einsatz von interaktiven Werbemaßnahmen steigern wir die Sichtbarkeit und Relevanz Ihres Franchiseangebots für die lokale Kundschaft. Dabei erheben wir aussagekräftige Insights  und dokumentieren auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit hochmodernem Video-Equipment Ihre Veranstaltungen oder spezifische Interaktionen und Screenings.

Als erfahrene Experten im Bereich Franchise-Marketing liefern wir Ihnen im Anschluss eine detaillierte Auswertung der durchgeführten Werbeaktionen. Diese ermöglicht Ihnen wertvolle Einblicke in die Wirksamkeit Ihrer regionalen und lokalen Franchise-Marketingkampagnen.

Promotion Event Marketing bus (1)

Local Promotions

Wir bieten Ihnen ganzheitliche und messbare Marketinglösungen für Ihr Franchisesystem auf lokaler Ebene.

Mit unseren aufmerksamkeitsstarken Werbemaßnahmen am POS bringen wir Ihr Franchisekonzept lokal und regional ins Rampenlicht. Wir begeistern potentielle B2C- und B2B-Kunden vor Ort für Ihr Franchiseangebot und stärken Ihre Markenbekanntheit durch aufmerksamkeitsstarke Event-Marketingkonzepte.

Mit dem Einsatz von interaktiven Werbemaßnahmen steigern wir die Sichtbarkeit und Relevanz Ihres Franchiseangebots für die lokale Kundschaft. Dabei erheben wir aussagekräftige Insights und dokumentieren auf Ihren Wunsch hin mit hochmodernem Videoequipment Ihre Veranstaltungen.

Als erfahrene Experten im Bereich Franchisemarketing liefern wir Ihnen im Anschluss eine detaillierte Auswertung der durchgeführten Werbeaktionen. Diese ermöglicht Ihnen wertvolle Einblicke in die Wirksamkeit Ihrer regionalen und lokalen Franchise Marketingkampagnen.

Icons Probandi Go promtions1 1

Printwerbemittel

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihre Werbekampagnen. Von kreativer Gestaltung bis hin zur hochwertigen Druckproduktion.

Icons Probandi Go promtions1 2

Copywriting (Werbetexte)

Überzeugende Texte, die Ihre Botschaft treffend vermitteln. Professionelles Copywriting für Ihren Erfolg.

Icons Probandi Go promtions

Eventmarketing

Kreative Eventmarketing Konzepte, maßgeschneidert für Ihren Erfolg. Wir bringen Ihre Veranstaltung zum Strahlen.

Icons Probandi orange kundenbindung neu

Franchisenehmer Vorqualifizierung

Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Leistungen zur Auswahl geeigneter Franchisenehmer.

Social Media Marketing

Wir bieten spezialisierte Dienstleistungen im Bereich Social Media Marketing für Franchisegeber an. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Marke auf den verschiedenen Social Media Plattformen effektiv zu präsentieren und Ihre Reichweite, Sichtbarkeit und Kundenbindung zu maximieren.

Unser erfahrener Social Media Experte arbeitet eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und eine maßgeschneiderte Social Media Marketingstrategie zu entwickeln. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute, um mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen zu erfahren und wie wir Ihnen helfen können, Ihre Marke auf Social Media erfolgreich zu positionieren.

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen ganzheitliche regionale und lokale Marketingstrategien

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Icons Probandi orange kundenbindung neu

Offline Marketing

Mit unseren Offline Marketingdienstleistungen unterstützen wir Sie dabei, potentielle Franchisenehmer zu gewinnen. Wir erstellen für Sie Printwerbung wie Anzeigen, Broschüren und Flyer. Des Weiteren helfen wir Ihnen durch Kooperationen und Empfehlungsprogramme, potentielle Franchisenehmer offline anzusprechen und für Ihr Franchisesystem zu begeistern.

Icons Probandi orange social media

Social Media Marketing

Umfassende Unterstützung bei der Nutzung von Social Media Plattformen, um potentielle Franchisenehmer anzusprechen und zu gewinnen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Marke und Ihr Franchisesystem effektiv in den sozialen Medien zu präsentieren und das Engagement und Interesse potentieller Franchisenehmer zu steigern.

Icons Probandi Go promtions

Lokale Informations-veranstaltungen

Wir organisieren für Sie lokale Informations- veranstaltungen, bei denen potentielle Franchisenehmer die Gelegenheit haben, mehr über das Franchisesystem zu erfahren. Mit unserem Probandi-Van stellen wir Ihnen eine vollausgestattete POS-Marketingeinheit zur Verfügung.

Icons Probandi orange kundenbindung neu

Google Ads

Als Google Ads Experten für Franchiseunternehmen bieten wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Ihre Online Werbekampagnen zu optimieren und den Erfolg Ihrer Geschäfte zu steigern. Mit unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung im digitalen Marketing unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die volle Leistungsfähigkeit von Google Ads auszuschöpfen.

de_DE